top of page
Hexed (YA)

Hexed (YA)

£7.99Price

PLEASE NOTE THIS BOOK IS A DONATION TO THE CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL.

 

Jessie Jones has just discovered she's a witch. Too bad there isn't a hex to make slimy Callum Henderson and his friends disappear ...

yet. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place and your power. New girl, new school, new life on stupid island - thanks Mum.

All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson, and coast - middle-of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely. Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education - a YA debut perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page