top of page
The Winns - Isadora Moon Goes To School

The Winns - Isadora Moon Goes To School

£6.99Price

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS BOOK IS A DONATION TO THE WINNS PRIMARY SCHOOL!

 

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic wand, and the colour pink.

When it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page