Future Hero: Race To Fire Mountain

Future Hero: Race To Fire Mountain

£6.99Price

The first book in a major new series: FUTURE HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther! Destiny is Calling... When Jarell discovers that the fantasy world he is obsessed with doodling is actually real, he is launched into an incredible adventure. Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, is in trouble and he is the hero they need.

With the help of brave and wise-cracking Kimisi, Jarell must stop the evil Ikala. The future of Ulfrika depends on it... A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.

Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika. Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure - with plenty more books in the series coming soon!