top of page
Battle For Sky Kingdom

Battle For Sky Kingdom

£6.99Price

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther! Destiny is HERE ... Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Jarell and his friends journey to Sky City to find what they need to defeat their enemy.

But danger lies ahead...   A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products