top of page
Castleway Primary - Roller Girl

Castleway Primary - Roller Girl

£7.99Price

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS BOOK IS A DONATION TO CASTLEWAY PRIMARY SCHOOL!

 

'Friendship, self-belief and SERIOUSLY awesome girls' - Robin Stevens, bestselling author of the Murder Most Unladylike seriesThe New York Times bestselling graphic novel about finding your true place in the world - no matter how tough it might be. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Liz Pichon and Aoife Dooley. Astrid has always done everything with her best friend Nicole.

So when Astrid falls in love with roller derby and signs up for a summer camp, she's sure Nicole will be right by her side - until Nicole signs up for ballet camp instead, with Astrid's biggest rival. So begins the hardest summer of Astrid's life, as she struggles to stay on her skates, to learn who she is without Nicole . .

. and to find out what it takes to be a strong, tough, awesome roller girl. 'Vivid and funny' - Observer

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products

bottom of page