top of page
And Don't Look Back (YA)

And Don't Look Back (YA)

£8.99Price

Harlow and her mum, Cora, have been on the run her entire life. She has no idea why or what they're running from, but in every place they stop, they create new names and stories, and they never stay for long. Then, one night, while attempting to skip town, Cora is killed, leaving Harlow alone and with a million questions.

But her mum's secrets live on. And when a key to a hidden safety deposit box leads Harlow to Crescent Ridge - Cora's hometown - she discovers a trail of buried secrets and lies. Harlow was hoping to find something that would help her understand her mum better.

But what she finds instead will change everything she knows about her mum - and herself - forever. From the author of BAD THINGS HAPPEN HERE comes another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, ONE OF US IS LYING and GIRL IN PIECES.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page