top of page
The Summer Switch-Off (YA)

The Summer Switch-Off (YA)

£8.99Price

Luna, Rory and Jodie are supposed to be having the time of their lives. Instead they're all completely bloody miserable. Luna thought her first year at uni was perfect - until her relationship broke up, and she realised she's her old school friends might be ghosting her.

She's never felt so lonely. Rory's passion is art (and promoting it on her social media), but she wants to fit in with her sensible family, so she's signed up to study law. It sounds like the most boring thing on earth.

And as for Jodie - she's put her all into getting top marks at uni, but she can't remember the last time she had a night out - or a date. Her life is great on paper, but she's exhausted. Is this the right path for her after all?In desperate need of an escape, the girls book themselves on a holiday that's meant to be perfect for solo travellers.

But the idyllic resort of Casa Dorada is actually a digital detox retreat - which means NO PHONES! And that's not even the biggest disaster waiting for them...

Will it be a summer the girls will never forget - or one they'd rather not remember? A sweet, funny, relatable coming-of-age story from bestselling author Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth - perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Emily Henry.
 

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products

bottom of page