The Sad Ghost Club Volume 2 (YA)

The Sad Ghost Club Volume 2 (YA)

£10.99Price

A heart-warming series about friendship, compassion and finding your kindred spirits. When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong. But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated.Can the two ghosts overcome their insecurities and uncertainties in their new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club?Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 2 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible. Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub