top of page
Sh!t Bag (YA)

Sh!t Bag (YA)

£8.99Price

A fresh, fierce and sharply funny YA debut about when life literally goes to sh!t. A taboo-breaking novel perfect for fans of Sex Education, Not My Problem by Ciara Smyth and Bryony Gordon. When Freya collapses and wakes up with a temporary ileostomy bag on her stomach, her dreams of the perfect summer go down the toilet.

Instead of partying in the Algarve, she's packed off to 'Poo Camp' - a place for kids with bowel disease to 'bond'. And things can only get worse. Someone has started calling her 'Sh!t Bag'...

and it's catching on.

Freya decides to live up to the nickname, raging at her friends, her ex and the world. Only her campmate Chris seems to see past her new attitude...

 

Can Freya get her sh!t together or will she end up with just her bag by her side?

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products

bottom of page