top of page
Planet Omar: Ultimate Rocket Blast

Planet Omar: Ultimate Rocket Blast

£6.99Price

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fifth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. Omar and his friends are taking part in a national rocket building competition.

With a little help from Omar's scientist mum and dad and some fart power too, they come up with a rocket that's ready to blast off. But when someone starts sabotaging the rockets, the boys find themselves on a new mission to reveal the culprit... *Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products