top of page
Ellie Engle Saves Herself

Ellie Engle Saves Herself

£7.99Price

In a small-town where nothing ever happens, prepare for something extraordinary! 12-year-old Ellie and her best friend Abby, live in the small-town of Plainsboro where nothing ever happens. Ellie is an unassuming and unspectacular comic book geek, and she idolises her best-friend Abby who is cool, chic and talented. But when a freak earthquake strikes the small town, Ellie learns that she has acquired an unimaginable power...

And when a video of her power suddenly goes viral, Ellie is thrown into the spotlight, a place she does not want to be. An underdog story that will make you laugh, cry, and laugh all over again. From award-winning author Leah Johnson.

Perfect for fans of Miss Marvel, Smallsville and Amari and the Night Brothers. A story about friendship and finding yourself.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products

bottom of page